Team

Meet the Urban Alliance Team
 

Directors:

Luke Kujacznski

Luke Kujacznski

Executive Director

lkujacznski@uainc.org
Luke started with Urban Alliance as a volunteer in February of 2014 and worked in that capacity until becoming the Director of Momentum in October
read more…
Elizabeth Bernhard

Elizabeth Bernhard

Director of Engagement and Academies

ebernhard@uainc.org
Elizabeth started working with Urban Alliance as a collaborative partner in May, 2015 through her prior role as Director of Career and
read more…
Joe Brown

Joe Brown

Director of Operations

jbrown@uainc.org
Joe is a Kalamazoo native, he has resided in Kalamazoo most of his adult life and spent a career in advanced manufacturing and engineering. Joe shares
read more…
Esteven Juarez

Esteven Juarez

Program Director, Urban Outreach Initiative

ejuarez@uainc.org
Esto’s journey to Urban Alliance is far different from everyone else’s, as he is a product of over 15 years of pursuit by our Outreach Initiative. During his
read more…
Brian Parsons

Brian Parsons

Director of Momentum, Urban Employement Initiative

bparsons@uainc.org
Brian Parsons is an excellent communicator and motivator with over 20 years of experience in classroom facilitation and program development,
read more…

Managers/Supervisors:

Scott Goodwin

Scott Goodwin

Volunteer Manager

sgoodwin@suainc.org
Scott came to Urban Alliance in June 2018 as Volunteer Coordinator and Engagement Manager, having spent the better part of
read more…
Abi Hunson

Abi Hunson

Momentum Lead Classroom Coordinator

ahunson@uainc.org

Abi is a Community Health Education student at WMU with a strong passion for serving others. Abi shares that she is engaged in

read more…

Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

Office Manager

nmiller@uainc.org
Nicole is passionate about love and justice and has made it her life mission to communicate the value that resides in every individual she meets. She
read more…
Chris Pompey

Chris Pompey

Supports Supervisor

cpompey@uainc.org

Gadson Chris Pompey joined the Urban Alliance team in April of 2018, bringing many years of non-profit and management

read more…

Coordinators:

Kayla Fuller

Kayla Fuller

Supports Coordinator

kfuller@uainc.org

Kayla joined the Urban Alliance team in April of 2018 as a Momentum Support Coordinator. Kayla Graduated from Western Michigan

read more…

Kenny Nichols

Kenny Nichols

Momentum Business Network Coordinator

knichols@uainc.org
Kenneth joined Urban Alliance as the Business Network Coordinator in September 2016. He brings 10 years of Workforce Development Experience
read more…
Jacob Pinney-Johnson

Jacob Pinney-Johnson

Classroom Coordinator

 jpjohnson@uainc.org

Jacob Pinney-Johnson is a 4th- generation Kalamazoo resident. A recipient of the Kalamazoo Promise, he holds a B.A in Social

read more…

Janelle Williams

Janelle Williams

Momentum Classroom Coordinator

jwilliams@uainc.org

Janelle joined the Urban Alliance team in June of 2017 as a Momentum Classroom Coordinator. Recently, Janelle became a certified Life Coach and desires to use these skills
read more…