Team

Meet the Urban Alliance Team
Luke Kujacznski

Luke Kujacznski

Executive Director

lkujacznski@uainc.org
Luke started with Urban Alliance as a volunteer in February of 2014 and worked in that capacity until becoming the Director of Momentum in October
read more…

Brian Parsons

Brian Parsons

Director of Momentum, Urban Employement Initiative

bparsons@uainc.org
Brian Parsons is an excellent communicator and motivator with over 20 years of experience in classroom facilitation and program development,
read more…

Esteven Juarez

Esteven Juarez

Program Director, Urban Outreach Initiative

ejuarez@uainc.org
Esto’s journey to Urban Alliance is far different from everyone else’s, as he is a product of over 15 years of pursuit by our Outreach Initiative. During his
read more…

Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

Office Manager

nmiller@uainc.org
Nicole is passionate about love and justice and has made it her life mission to communicate the value that resides in every individual she meets. She
read more…

Abi Hunson

Abi Hunson

Momentum Classroom Coordinator

ahunson@uainc.org

Abi is a Community Health Education student at WMU with a strong passion for serving others. Abi shares that she is engaged in

read more…

Katryce Brown, MSW

Katryce Brown, MSW

Case Management Supervisor

kbrown@uainc.org

Katryce is a recent graduate of Western Michigan University with her Masters in Social Work. While completing her coursework, Brown interned with Urban

read more…

Joe Brown

Joe Brown

Volunteer Coordinator

jbrown@uainc.org
Joe is a Kalamazoo native, he has resided in Kalamazoo most of his adult life and spent a career in advanced manufacturing and engineering. Joe shares
read more…

Kenny Nichols

Kenny Nichols

Momentum Business Network Coordinator

knichols@uainc.org
Kenneth joined Urban Alliance as the Business Network Coordinator in September 2016. He brings 10 years of Workforce Development Experience
read more…

Janelle Williams

Janelle Williams

Classroom Coordinator

jwilliams@uainc.org

Janelle joined the Urban Alliance team in June of 2017 as aMomentum Classroom Coordinator. Recently, Janelle became a certified Life Coach and desires to use these skills
read more…

DJ Kraai

DJ Kraai

Momentum Classroom Coordinator

dkraai@uainc.org

DJ joins the Urban Alliance team as Momentum Classroom Coordinator. DJ is an Anthropology and Race and Ethnic Relations graduate from Western Michigan University.
read more…